Picture(s) a Day: Apr 18

1-bit grayscale thermal print of tree branches against a partially cloudy sky, captured vertically

Ha, I forgot I posted thermal printer pics yesterday. 😅 I took the cam out on my walk earlier this evening and captured more random subjects, and took a couple vertical shots.

1-bit grayscale thermal print of a cloud formation in the sky spanning the whole horizontal frame
Cloudy sky
Vertical 1-bit grayscale thermal print of the cloud formation in the sky with a very tiny dot of a moon in the lower quarter of the frame
I tried to capture the moon beneath this cloud formation in the sky, but it is really barely visible in this thermal print (look for the tiny white dot in the lower quarter of the image).
1-bit grayscale thermal print of letters, "FU" carved into the sidewalk, likely as the cement dried
Ha! I don't know how long this "FU" has been carved into the sidewalk that we walk on every time we go out for a walk, but I finally noticed it.